LOOKING INTO THE FUTURE, WE WILL CONTINUE INNOVATING, STRIVING TO BE A GLOBAL LEADING ENTERPRISE.

Lisheng (Dongguan) Precision Mold Co., Ltd. ("LeadMouldDongguan"for short) was founded in 1997, located in ChangAn town which was known as the mold town of China. Through decades of development and accumulation, we have gained certain degree of scale and industry influence. Currently, our company is mainly engaging in providing precision and complicated automotive interior & exterior plastic injection mold manufacturing service for some world famous auto parts giant enterprises who are serving the automobile companies including BMW, Audi, Benz, Maserati, Rolls-Royce, Porsche, Landrover, GM, Jaguar, Opel, Ford, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Renault and etc. Under the working atmosphere of continuous improvement, our whole team is dedicated to providing high quality standards of mold, precision parts, timely delivery and superior after service to our customers.

Since 2010, the company has entered into a period of rapid development.?In 2010, the company gained SGS ISO9001:2008 quality system certification. In July 2012, the company purchased the first set of DMG five-axis high speed vertical machining center, which opened the prelude of ongoing equipment upgrading. To provide better service to our global customers, LeadMould established strategic partnership with two famous German mold manufacturers and one German project management company in Oct.2012. To be differentiated from other competitors, we have created a high performance enterprise culture as cutting-edge technology and high quality product to be its core value. Meanwhile, we respond positively to the demands of customers and staff, continuously improve and perfect the company system.
 

With the continuous development and increasing market demand, in 2012, LeadMould purchased an industrial land of 53500㎡to build a new manufacturing base in Xianning city, Hubei.(40 minutes driving distance from industrial city - Wuhan)。 The new factory is legally named Hongsheng (Xianning) Mold Technology Co., Ltd, which was officially put into run in April 2015.

Looking into the future, we will continue innovating, striving to be a global leading enterprise.

展望未来, 我们将不断创新, 争做全球领先企业.
Looking into the future, we will continue innovating, striving to be a global leading enterprise.

  东莞市立盛精密模具制造有限公司(简称“LeadMould东莞”)成立于1997年,位于有中国模具重镇之称的中国东莞长安镇。经过十多年的发展和积累,公司已具有一定的规模和行业影响力。目前,公司主要为宝马、奥迪、奔驰、玛莎拉蒂、劳斯莱斯、保时捷、路虎、通用、捷豹、欧宝、福特、丰田、本田、尼桑、雷诺等整车厂旗下的部分全球知名汽车零部件巨头企业提供汽车内、外饰精密注塑模具的制作服务。在不断进取和创新的工作氛围中,我们全体员工一直致力于为客户提供高质量的模具、精密零件,准时的交货和优质的售后服务。

  从2010年开始,LeadMould进入高速发展时期。2010年,我们通过了SGS ISO90001:2008质量体系认证;同年7月,公司购入了第一台DMG五轴高速立式加工中心,从此拉开了LeadMould设备升级换代的序幕;为了给全球范围内的客户提供更好的服务,LeadMould于2012年与德国两家知名模具制造商及一家知名项目管理公司建立了稳固友好的战略合作伙伴关系。同时,为了创造高效绩的企业文化以区别于其他模具制造商,我们努力创建并发展了以尖端技术及高质量产品为核心的企业文化,并积极满足客户和员工的需求,不断改进和完善公司制度。
 

  随着公司的不断发展和业务增长的需要,2012年,LeadMould东莞公司在湖北咸宁(距中国近代工业城市武汉仅需40分钟车程)购置工业用地53500㎡用于建设新的模具生产制造基地,新工厂名称为:“咸宁市洪盛模具科技有限公司”,且已于2015年4月份正式投入生产。

  展望未来, 我们将不断创新, 争做全球领先企业。