LeadMould China:

Mr. Roy Zhu
CEO / General Manager
E-mail: hs939@leadmould.com

Ms. Daisy Zheng
Vice General Manager
E-mail: zhengqi@leadmould.com

Ms. Vivi Fan
Marketing Manager
E-mail:vivi@leadmould.com

Ms. Sherry Liu
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail:sherry@leadmould.com

Ms. Sisiy Wang
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail:sisiy.wang@leadmould.com

Ms. Silver Chen
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail: silver.chen@leadmould.com

LeadMould Germany:

LeadMould Service Center GmbH
Industriestrasse 2, 96349 Steinwiesen

LeadMould Europe UG
Rosenau 9C, 96317 Kronach

Ralph Börner
Managing Director
Telephone: +49 (0) 9262 / 942368-2
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 22 184
E-mail: boerner@leadmould.de

Michael Körner
Project Manager
Telephone: +49 (0) 9262 / 942368-4
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 / 9253 040
E-mail: koerner@leadmould.de

Nina Beinlich
Chief Financial Officer / Human Resources
Telephone: +49 (0) 9261 / 610938-1
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 923 50 266
E-mail: beinlich@leadmould.de

Celin Eidloth
Project Assistent / Logistics
Telephone: +49 (0) 9261 / 610938-0
E-mail: eidloth@leadmould.de

东莞市立盛精密模具制造有限公司

广东省东莞市长安镇上沙第六工业区合和区华富路13号
Tel: +86 (769) 85071791, 85071792, 85071793
Fax: +86(769) 85097782
工作时间: 8:00a.m - 5:30p.m. GMT+08:00

咸宁市洪盛模具科技有限公司

湖北省咸宁市咸安区通江大道88号
Tel. : +86 (715) 8610005, 8610006 8610008 8610009
Fax: +86 (715) 8610007
工作时间: 8:00a.m - 5:30p.m. GMT+08:00