Mold design capability plays a key role on every project. We have a team of 82 experienced designers among whom there are about 15 designers with experience above 15 years, 30 with design experience at 10 years. The company utilizes the state-of-the-art design software, has the secondary development design software of its own intellectual property rights, set up its own database of standards parts and get it constantly improved, which improve the efficiency, decrease the error rate, and greatly reduce the design lead time.

  Prior to the official tool kick off, our designers and project engineers will discuss the potential issues regarding gate locations, wall thickness, part warpage, shrinkage, etc., and come up with different proposals and solutions for the part issues, then suggest customer selecting out the preferred structural design proposal. Once the proposal is confirmed, we will make professional mold flow analysis for each part with emphasis on part filling, welding line, cooling and warpage. Then our designers will summarize a feasibility report (DFM) and a mold flow report. After deep discussion with customer and getting preliminary confirmation, we will take the best mold structure for the 2D and 3D mold design. Afterwards, our designers will work with production personnel to review the manufacturability of the designed mold. Per the review result, we will update mold design to design manager for review. Then the optimized mold design will be submitted to customer for final approval.

  Adhering to the design philosophy of “professional, high efficiency, timely reply and good control of the manufacturing cost”, we are always committed to providing satisfactory design and service to our customers, which is the mission that LeadMould design team work for.
 

     

   LeadMould Dongguan                   LeadMould Hubei            LeadMould Dongguan

对于客户的项目来说,模具的设计开发能力起着至关重要的作用。LeadMould拥有一支80人的优秀设计团队,其中从业15年以上的设计人员将近15人,从业10年以上的将近30人。公司采用行业内最先进的设计软件,拥有属于自己知识产权的二次开发设计软件,建立了自己的标准件数据库并不断加以完善,提高了效率,减少了出错率,并大大缩短了设计时间。

  在正式进行模具生产之前,我们的设计人员将会与项目人员围绕产品的浇口、产品壁厚、变形、缩水等可能产生问题的部位展开讨论,并提出各种方案及产品问题的解决方法,从中优选出我们建议客户采用的结构设计方案;待方案确定后我们将对每套产品进行专业的模流分析,重点分析产品的填充,熔接痕,冷却和翘曲变形,然后,由我们的设计人员总结出一份开模可行性分析报告(DFM)以及一份模流分析(MOLDFLOW),在与客户一起进行深入研讨并经客户初步确认后,我们会采用最佳的模具结构来进行2D和全3D模具图档设计,然后我们的设计人员将与生产人员针对设计的模具就加工的可行性进行评审,评审之后修改的图纸经设计部经理审核后会再递交给客户作最终确认。

  秉持专业、高效、及时和控制制作成本的设计原则,提供令客户满意的设计和服务,这是LeadMould设计团队的工作宗旨。
 

     

LeadMould 东莞                LeadMould 湖北               LeadMould 东莞