While improving our comprehensive competitiveness, LeadMould set up an efficient project management team to take care of each project to meet customer requirements. The project management includes ongoing management and monitoring project schedule on each process, full documentation of the whole process, beginning from mold fabrication to ending in preparation for production, keeping prompt and efficient communication between internal and customer and take good control of the manufacturing process. LeadMould will appoint experienced project managers for every project to offer customers professional suggestions, management, technical strategy formulation and implementation, as a coordinator to supervise overall project from start to end. Meanwhile, the project engineering team is capable to communicate in fluent English without obstacle. For each new project, we set up full detailed schedule and critical control points (CCPs) in design, tool machining, mold trials, production and delivery. In this case, our clients can know well about the mold process, we can completely do as customer request. Good communication leads to efficient information exchange between us, it is very essential to us so that we can timely and effectively improve production to achieve win-win.

Quick guide to learn how LeadMould supervise your projects in 4 efficient stages.

1. Publish the 1st mould information table and process schedule planning
2. Provide Design for Manufacturing (DFM) report including part optimization analysis and mould feasibility
3. Submit mold design drawing
4. Provide mold-flow if necessary
5. Submit pre-study analysis report final design review seminar

1. Preside over process technology study meeting
2. Ensure ongoing work are implemented basing on client's specifications
3. Supervise the machining schedule and tooling quality on spot
4. Provide with latest mould information table, process schedule and machining photos weekly

1. Mold FOT discussion meeting
2. Submit samples, First Article Inspection (FAI) report and injection parameter (injection videos can be available if necessary)
3. Mold correction reports (sample defects review and recommend actions)
While down to parts production phase, LeadMould will provide client CPK study and CMK document; once all data approved, next step will be into pilot run or mass production depending on client's actual demand.

According to mold check list, LeadMould inspects each items of mold (such as mould appearance, cavity / core, ejection, cooling, assembly, injection, spare parts and packaging, etc.). Together with the tooling, there'll be final 2D-3D drawings paper and CD hard copy, steel, heat treatment certification, mold operation guide and interrelated documentations in package as well.
LeadMould makes molds strictly in accordance with the standards in the prints. Mold data and project information are well recorded and filed, which greatly guarantee our future track and after-sales service.In case some problems happen to the molds, LeadMould is ready to offer clients 100% support to solve them at the first time.

在提升企业综合竞争力的同时,为了满足客户了解模具生产实况和针对项目沟通的需求,公司组建了一支高效的项目管理团队来进行管理,其中包括持续管理和每个阶段的项目计划管控、从模具制作到产品生产完整的文档管理、与公司内外部保持有效沟通和对模具生产过程的良好管控。
  公司会给每个项目都指派具有丰富经验的项目经理来进行实时跟进。其职责包括:为客户提供专业性建议、参与项目管理、技术决策的制定和实施。同时,我们的项目团队成员能用流利的英语与客户进行交流。我们的项目经理会给每个项目都制定详细的计划表,并且由他们来参与模具设计、模具制作、试模、生产以及运输的关键控制点,使客户能够及时了解模具的生产状况,随时提出问题、建议和要求。即使相隔千里,无障碍的沟通也能让我们的客户对项目的生产状况进行良好的远程监控,使我们能够随时对生产进行及时有效的改进,从而达到双赢的目的。

项目管控分四个阶段进行

  1. 提交第一次模具资料表和生产计划表
  2. 提供DFM报告, 包括产品优化分析和模具可行性分析
  3. 发送模具设计图档
  4. 如客户有需要, 可提供MOLD FLOW分析
  5. 进行最终图档检讨会议

  1. 进行模具制作技术检讨会议
  2. 确保目前加工完全按照客户标准进行
  3. 现场管控加工计划和模具品质
  4. 每周向客户递交最新的模具信息表, 进度表和加工图片

  1. 模具首次试模会议讨论
  2. 递交样板、FAI报告及注塑参数表(如有需要, 可提供试模视频)
  3. 模具改善报告, 包含样板不良分析及改善建议
  若生产成品, 我们会提供CPK和CMK给客户; 一旦确认所有资料, 我们会进行小批试产或按客户要求直接进行量产。

  我们会根据模具检查清单一一对应检讨模具, 比如模具外观、模仁、顶出系统、冷却系统、组装、注塑、备品及包装等等。 走模时会一同配备模具最终2D和3D图纸/光盘、材质证明书、热处理证明书、以及相关文件等。
  公司严格按照图档规格标准制模, 且所有模具资料及项目信息皆有完善记录与存档以备后续跟踪。 假若模具出现一些不良状况, 公司将保证第一时间全力以赴去为客户解决问题。